Term Dates 2014/2015

2014

Summer Term 2014

Tuesday 22 April 2014 to Friday 18 July 2014

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May 2014

Polling Day – Thursday 22 May 2014

Farm Visit - Friday 23 May 2014

Half Term - Monday 26 to Friday 30 May 2014

2014/15

Autumn Term 2014

1st Half Term: Wednesday 3 September 2014 – Friday 24 October 2014

Half Term Break: Monday 27 October 2014 - Friday 31 October 2014

2nd Half Term: Monday 3 November 2014 - Friday 19 December 2014

Spring Term 2015

1st Half Term: Tuesday 6 January 2015 – Friday 13 February 2015

Half Term Break: Monday 16 February 2015 - Friday 20 February 2015

2nd Half Term: Monday 23 February 2015 - Thursday 2 April 2015

Summer Term 2015

1st Half Term: Monday 20 April 2015 – Friday 22 May

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2015

Half Term Break: Monday 25 May 2015 - Friday 29 May 2015

2nd Half Term: Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 2015